Space Micro, Inc.

Corporate Headquarters
15378 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA 92128-3451
United States
+1 858-332-0700
info@spacemicro.com
Sales Representatives

For product information and sales inquiries, please contact the appropriate sales representative for your location using the list below. For areas not covered by our sales network, please contact Space Micro directly via sales@spacemicro.com.

USA
Alabama, California, Nevada
Gregg Taylor
Tech Marketing Associates
taylorgs@techmarketing.com
209-815-7969
Utah, Colorado, New Mexico, Texas
Clay McGann
Premmco Associates
clay@premmco.com
719-559-1840
Arizona
Michele Wilson
Premmco Associates
michele@premmco.com
480-219-5289
Connecticut, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont
Jim McMahon
Creative Technical Sales
j.mcmahon1@rcn.com
339-234-0698
All Other States & Territories
Michael Dowd
Space Micro
mdowd@spacemicro.com
+1 858-332-0700
Central Europe
Germany, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands
Michael Schulte
MSA Components Group
michael.schulte@msa-components.com
Italy
Matteo Magnifico
Dimac
m.magnifico@dimacred.com
+39 039 2494856 Ext. 226
France, Switzerland
Olivier Rouxel
Dimac
o.rouxel@dimacred.com
+ 33 1 30 47 32 85
Spain and Portugal
Carlos Arroyo
Dimac
c.arroyo@dimacred.com
+34 91 748 9222
Sweden, Finland, Denmark and United Kingdom
Duncan Bennett
Dimac
d.bennett@dimacred.com
+44 78 66 45 82 34
India
Syam Sunder
DIMIC Technologies
psyamsunder@gmail.com
+91 80 41284547
Japan
Mitsuteru Sugiki
Advanced Technical Institute
sugiki@ati-space.com
All Other
Michael Dowd
Space Micro
mdowd@spacemicro.com
+1 858-332-0700